Start a Vlog? Why not?

So I was recently asked (today) if I have ever thought about starting a VLOG. The thought had crossed my mind of and on so I decided why not. I recorded some profound thoughts while I was running some errands today, took them home and edited them into a VLOG. Starting out I will be using an iphone 6 to do the recording an windows movie maker to do the editing. Only the best for my audience. If your board check it out the video. Eventually I will be doing videos on motorcycles, guns, video games, who knows. I am shooting them and I have no idea. I hope you enjoy and as always Game On!

 

Leave a Reply

